Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday July 16, 2019 byPete Mortensen.

Executive Board:

President:  Chris Chaisty

Vice President:  Anthony Capuano

ACTING Treasurer: Chris Chaisty

Secretary:  Corie Credidio



Registrar:  Jeff Nagel Registration:  631-447-2466        

Intramurals Trustee:  Jeannie Pappaeliou 

Intramurals Trustee: 

Equipment and Fields:  Rich Caviglia

Travel Trustee:  Jim Szollosi                         

Travel Trustee: 

Interleague Trustee:  Matt Walker

Interleague Trustee:  Wayne Young

Tournament Trustee:   

Parent Auxilary:  Jeanine Rotolo

Scheduler:  Peter Mortensen



ChairpersonAl Esposito            Director:  Brian Pontecorvo 516-819-0052