OPEN Training Session INFORMATION FOR ALL MAY!!

Updated Friday May 10, 2019 by Bart Polster.

 Open Training Sessions ALL MAY!! Please reply to the contact email below for the specific age group if you would like to attend a session and /or tryout. All practices are at Waverly Fields /Sachem Soccer-Complex

Birth Year (Age Group

Fall – 2019)

Boys

Girls

2012/2013

(U7-U8)

 

 

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

 

 

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

2011

(U9)

 

 

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

 

 

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

2010

(U10)

Tuesday/Thursday - 430-6/630-8

 

 

Toni Mutschler

Tonimutschler11@gmail.com

Tuesday – 5-630

Thursday – 5-630/630-8

 

Courtney Boothe ccboothe02@gmail.com

2009

(U11)

Tuesday/Thursday – 5-630/630-8

Friday – 5-630

 

Rob Schretzmayer

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

Tuesday – 5-630

Wednesday – 5-630/630-8

Friday – 5-630/630-8

Ken Lake

KLake00@yahoo.com

2008

(U12)

Tuesday/Thursday – 5-630/630-8

Wednesday/Friday – 5-630

 

Steve Searing searingfutbol@gmail.com

Tuesday/Thursday – 5-630/630-8

 

 

Bart Polster

bpkjr@optonline.net

2007

(U13)

Monday/Friday – 5-630

 

Matt Stallone

Mmstal@yahoo.com

Tuesday/Thursday – 5-630/630-8

 

Bart Polster

bpkjr@optonline.net

2006

(U14)

 

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

Tuesday/Friday – 530-7

 

JoeDiDominico

Coachjoe@optonline.net

 

2005

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

2004

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

2003

Sachem Renegades

Wednesday/Friday 5:30-7:00

Sachem Premier - Thursday 5:30-7:30

sachemb03@gmail.com

Mon/Wed/Fri – 530-7

jcjcm@optonline.net

2002

rschretzmayer@sachemsoccer.org

jdszollosi@hotmail.com

SYSL/LIPS are currently having open Tryouts/Sessions for the entire month of May.  Please contact the email listed for information for your particular age group.