Schedules & Fundraising Dates

Updated Friday December 14, 2018 by Pete Mortensen.

2018 FALL TRAVEL TEAM FUNDRAISER AT WAVERLY FIELD:  Spots will be reserved from oldest team to youngest team, girls to boys....requests must be emailed to mePlease remember ALL items MUST be board approved the week before your event.  If you have any questions, please reach out to Pete Mortensen, pmortensen@sachemsoccer.org

Sunday 9/9/2018-

Sunday 9/15/2018-

Saturday 9/16/2018- 

Sunday 9/23/2018-  GU15 Lady Lightning

Sunday 9/30/2018-  Sachem Gold G09 

Sunday 10/21/2018-  Sachem Black G09

Saturday 10/27/2018-  Sachem Gold B08

Sunday 10/28/2018-  Sachem Black B09 

Sunday 11/11/2018- 

 

OFFICIAL FIELD RESERVATION:  example:  5/4/2018- FRIDAY, 6:00pm-8:00pm ON FIELD 4:  SACHEM RENEGADES VS. SACHEM ELITE.

 

SCHEDULES:

 

2018-19 SYSL Winter Gym Times 12-13-18
RULES for the Sachem gyms.pdf
2018-19 Chippewa Permit for Saturday and Sunday
2018-19 Grundy Permit for Wednesday
2018-19 Lynwood Permit for Monday
2018-19 Lynwood Permit for Saturday and Sunday
2018-19 Merrimac Permit for Saturday and Sunday
2018-19 Samoset Permit for Sunday
2018-19 Waverly Permit for Saturday and Sunday