Schedules & Fundraising Dates

Updated Friday November 9, 2018 by Pete Mortensen.

2018 FALL TRAVEL TEAM FUNDRAISER AT WAVERLY FIELD:  Spots will be reserved from oldest team to youngest team, girls to boys....requests must be emailed to mePlease remember ALL items MUST be board approved the week before your event.  If you have any questions, please reach out to Pete Mortensen, pmortensen@sachemsoccer.org

Sunday 9/9/2018-

Sunday 9/15/2018-

Saturday 9/16/2018- 

Sunday 9/23/2018-  GU15 Lady Lightning

Sunday 9/30/2018-  Sachem Gold G09 

Sunday 10/21/2018-  Sachem Black G09

Saturday 10/27/2018-  Sachem Gold B08

Sunday 10/28/2018-  Sachem Black B09 

Sunday 11/11/2018- 

 

OFFICIAL FIELD RESERVATION:  example:  5/4/2018- FRIDAY, 6:00pm-8:00pm ON FIELD 4:  SACHEM RENEGADES VS. SACHEM ELITE.

 

SCHEDULES:

 

2018 Fall SYSL Intramurals AND PDI Schedule 9-15-2018.pdf
2018 Fall SYSL PDI u7 and u8
Friday Night Under The Lights 11-2-2018.pdf
2018 Fall MASTER SCHEDULE 11-9-2018.pdf