Schedules & Fundraising Dates

Updated Saturday February 24, 2018 by Pete Mortensen.

2018 FALL TRAVEL TEAM FUNDRAISER AT WAVERLY FIELD:  Spots will be reserved from oldest team to youngest team, girls to boys....requests must be emailed to me by Friday, March 16th.  Any requests sent after 3/16, will be accepted first come first served.  Please remember ALL items MUST be board approved the week before your event.  If you have any questions, please reach out to Pete Mortensen,

Sunday 4/8/2018-

Sunday 4/15/2018-

Sunday 4/22/2018-

Sunday 4/29/2018-

Sunday 5/6/2018-

Sunday 5/13/2018

Sunday 5/20/2018-

Sunday 6/3/2018-

Sunday 6/17/2018-